MY PSN FOLLOWS ME EVERYWHERE IN MY PHONE …

Is it worth it I turn on my PS3, PSVita or PS4 if I have any of my friends online? Do I still have more trophies than Thomas? How can I do to win the last trophy? If you ask yourself these questions from time to time, then there is YaPSNapp for that. With this app, you will be able to learn anytime and anywhere, which of your friends is online and whether you will be able to play your favorite FPS. With YaPSNapp you can track your activity on the PlayStation® Network and your friends from anywhere. A friendly and intuitive interface allows you to quickly know what happened on the PSN since your last visit.

FOLLOW YOUR FRIENDS

Are they online … on which game and from how many time did they disconnect. How many trophies have they won since the last sync. Answer to these questions in 10 seconds.

HUNTER ?

Enjoy your trophies collection and your friends one (Access to it offline once synchronized). If you need a hand … take a look at the tips and tricks (and / or the guidelines). If no guide is available, use the integrated search to find help.

COMMUNICATE

Use your PSN messaging to organize your game sessions or to find help if you want some help your game platinum

If you have a PSN account specifically for your favorite game, No problem, you can declare multiple accounts and switch from one to another to view your groups of friends. In an instant you’ll see what (s) trophy (ies) your friends have earned since the last time. You can admire your trophy collection offline, before bedtime. If you did not know how to win the trophy that your friend has just acquired, so maybe a little look at the PlaystationTrophies.org™ tips and tricks or at the integrated searches will help you get there faster.

 

  Download on
App Store

  Download on
PlayStore

Best PSN app ★★★★★
It’s prettier and has more functionality than the official app. I’ve already recommended it to several of my friends and they all agree. I came for the trophy guides and stayed for everything else.jbwzrd213 - Version 2.5 - Jun 17, 2015
Great app with so much potential. ★★★★★
First off let me say, this app is far better then the official one released by Sony themselves. This app may not offer what the Official app does, but This app offers a better experience with a better interface to the messages. With the ability to customize your layout the possibilities are endless. Thank the devs for making app that Sony should have made in the first place, thank everything we have third party developers. Keep up the updates as this app has potential to be much more.SKS97 - Version 2.5 - Jun 08, 2015
The best PSN app !
Probably the best Playstation® network app you have ever seen

MON PSN ME SUIT PARTOUT SUR MON TELEPHONE …

Est-ce que ça vaut le coup que j’allume ma PS3, PSVita ou PS4 si je n’ai aucun de mes potes connecté ? Est-ce que j’ai toujours plus de trophées que Rémy ? Comment je dois faire pour remporter ce dernier trophée ? Si vous vous posez ces questions de temps en temps, alors il y’a YaPSNapp pour çà. Avec cette appli, vous allez pouvoir savoir à n’importe quel moment et n’importe où, qui, parmi vos amis, est connecté et savoir si vous allez pouvoir jouer à votre FPS préféré.? Grâce à YaPSNapp vous pouvez suivre votre activité sur le PlayStation® Network et celle de vos amis depuis n’importe quel endroit. Une interface sympa et intuitive vous permet de savoir rapidement ce qui s’est passé sur le PSN depuis votre dernière visite.

SUIVEZ VOS AMIS

Sont-ils en ligne … sur quel jeu, depuis quand se sont-ils connectés ? Combien de trophées ont-ils obtenus depuis la dernière synchro. Répondez à toutes ces questions en 10 secondes.

CHASSEUR ?

Admirez votre collection de trophées et celle de vos amis (Accès hors-ligne une fois synchronisé) . Si vous avez besoin d’un coup de main … jetez un oeil sur les trucs et astuces (et/ou la ligne de conduite). Si aucun guide n’est disponible, Utilisez les recherches intégrées pour trouver de l’aide.

COMMUNIQUEZ

Utilisez votre messagerie PSN pour organiser vos parties ou pour trouver de l’aide lorsque vous voulez platiner votre jeu.

Si vous avez un compte PSN spécifique pour votre jeu préféré, aucun soucis, vous pouvez déclarer plusieurs comptes et passer de l’un à l’autre pour voir vos différents groupes d’amis. En un instant vous allez voir quel(s) trophée(s) vos amis ont gagné depuis la dernière fois. Vous pourrez admirer vos trophées et ceux de vos amis “Hors ligne” le soir avant de vous coucher. Si vous ne savait pas comment gagner le trophée que votre pote vient juste d’acquérir, alors peut-être qu’un petit coup d’oeil sur les astuces avec les recherches intégrées vous permettront d’y arriver plus vite.

 

  Télécharger sur
App Store

  Télécharger sur
PlayStore

Bien mieux que l’appli officielle !!! ★★★★★
Esthétiquement très réussi contrairement à l’application officielle, l’utiliser est un vrai bonheur. Laisser tomber l’application officielle pour celle là vous ne le regretterez pas !.Jean-Raoul - Version 2.0 - Dec 04, 2014
Génial ! ★★★★★
Super appli, très pratique et qui fonctionne très bien pour ma PS3. Indispensable si on veut compléter tous les trophées :D Bravo aux développeurs :)dranak - Version 2.5 - Jun 08, 2015
La meilleure application PSN !
Probablement la meilleure application pour le Playstation® network